Download the mobile application Click Here

LSPDFR - Day 162 - Find the Kidnapper

5 Views
MyLike
MyLike
12 Apr 2019

Patrolling the streets of Los Santos with the LSPDFR mod for GTA 5

LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLvCeCfJwklv
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes
Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins

Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu
Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd

-Scripts-
LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7792-lspd-first-r
Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9302-police-radio
Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7894-vehicle-sear
Breathalyzer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7892-breathalyzer
Speed Camera - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar
Speed Radar - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7789-speed-radar/
Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scri....pts/simple-trainer-f
Player Location Display - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7706-player-locat
Ped Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8002-ped-search-f
Traffic Control - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7953-traffic-cont
Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/
Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8107-10more-jail-
More Control V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7873-more-control-v/?page=4&tab=comments#comment-63691
Partner Mod - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10057-yet-another
Unarmed Arrests - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9672-unarmed-arre
Body Cam - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9852-body-cam/
Emergency Strobes - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9909-emergency-st
ALPR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10076-realistic-a
Safer Chases - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10112-safer-chase

-Callouts-
CalloutsV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7989-calloutsv-th
Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8082-code-3-callo
Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8303-traffic-poli
Federal Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8452-federal-call
Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9689-assorted-cal
LSPS - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9784-lsps-los-san

-Textures-
VisualV - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv
Blaine County Sheriff's Deputies - https://www.gta5-mods.com/play....er/blaine-county-she
Glock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/glock-pack
LSCS Liveries - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8927-lscs-liverie
Radiance V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/
Emergency Uniforms Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/play....er/emergency-uniform

-Car Mods-
2015 Police Charger - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehi....cles/2015-lspd-charg
1999 Crown Victoria - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehi....cles/1999-ford-crown
Police Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8890-2008-tahoe-p
2014 Impala - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8952-2014-chevrol
Unmarked CVPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9073-unmarked-cvp
Interceptor Utility - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9136-ford-explore
Police Raptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9163-sheriffs-for
2010 Police Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9256-2010-dodge-c
Police Mustang - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9291-police-musta
Police Interceptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9359-ford-police-
Police Escalade - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehi....cles/2012-cadillac-e
2015 Unmarked Suburban - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehi....cles/2015-unmarked-c
Police Tow Truck - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/police-towtruck
GMC Transport - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9510-gmc-savana-p
Police Hakuchou - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10104-hakuchou-po

Show more


0 Comments Sort By

No comments found