LSPDFR - Day 375 - 1990's Bank Robbery

3 Views
MyLike
1
Published on 12 Apr 2019 / In Gaming

Patrolling the streets of Los Santos with the LSPDFR mod for GTA 5

LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLvCeCfJwklv
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes
Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins
Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/first30minutes

Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu
Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd

10 Codes - http://copradar.com/tencodes/

-Scripts-
LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7792-lspd-first-r
Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9302-police-radio
Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7894-vehicle-sear
Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scri....pts/simple-trainer-f
Player Location Display - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7706-player-locat
Ped Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8002-ped-search-f
Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/
Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8107-10more-jail-
Emergency Strobes - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9909-emergency-st
Turn Tires - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scri....pts/auto-center-stee
Computer+ - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11453-lspdfr-comp
Search Warrant - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11454-search-warr
Police Partner - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11613-police-part
Siren Mastery - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12577-siren-maste
Keep Door Open - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/13021-ktfdo-keep-
Calm AI - https://goo.gl/mzNJ63
Roadblock - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/13030-automatic-r
Cop Holster - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8017-cop-holster-

-Callouts-
CalloutsV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/7989-calloutsv-th
Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8082-code-3-callo
Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8303-traffic-poli
Agency Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9794-agency-callo
Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/9689-assorted-cal
Wilderness Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8108-wilderness-c
Code Red Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10947-code-red-ca
PeterUCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10998-peterucallo

-Textures-
VisualV - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv
Glock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weap....ons/max-payne-3-gloc
Blaine County Textures - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12719-blaine-coun
SAHP - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12156-4k-sahp-ski
Radiance V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/
Emergency Uniforms Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/play....er/emergency-uniform
New LSPD Textures - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11737-lspd-vehicl
New Gun Sounds - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weap....ons/gun-sounds-overh
Siren - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12351-pa-300-poli

-Car Mods-
Crown Victoria - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10018-blaine-coun
2014 Impala - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/8952-2014-chevrol
2011 CVPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12451-2011-crown-
Police Tow Truck - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/police-towtruck
Coroner Van - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12720-los-angeles
2014 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/10478-lspdlssd-20
2015 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11261-2015-lspd-d
2016 FPIU - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11044-2016-lspd-f
BMW R1200RT - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11819-2014-chp-bm
UM Silverado - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11199-slicktop-ch
Off-Road Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11886-off-road-po
F-350 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12111-2013-lspd-f
ELS Sheriff Pack - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/12668-sheriff-rep
Rambulance - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/11326-rambulance-
Ford Tow Truck - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/13166-ford-s331-t
Retro Police Cars - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/fi....le/13282-lore-friend

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By